Personnel

Your High Point SUD staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Please stop by and see us during our office hours!

 

Office Personnel

Erica Parnell, Assistant General Manager   erica@highpointsud.com 

Mindi Letchworth, Development & Operations Supervisor   mindi@highpointsud.com 

Jessica Mason, Accounts Specialist   jessica@highpointsud.com 

Saribel Chavez, Bilingual Administrative Assistant   saribel@highpointsud.com 

Latisha Muse, AR / Customer Support   latisha@highpointsud.com 

 

Operations Personnel

John Washburn, General Manager   john@highpointsud.com   214-876-0763

Jimmy Loftin, Operation's Supervisor   jimmy@highpointsud.com   903-456-7316

Rolan Foster, Field Operator   469-323-4919

Brandon Tankersley, Field Operator   brandon@highpointsud.com   903-780-9261

Dylan Holick, Field Technician