Board Members

Check here for news and information about your High Point SUD Board Members.

There are 3 directors' up for re-election.  If you would like to apply, please come by the office to fill out an application before the deadline 5pm, Friday, February 14, 2020 for the May election.

President Susie Taylor  
Vice President Mickey Stewart  
Secretary Treasure Samantha Keats  
Director David Hetherington  
Director Kim Ewell  
Director David Lewis  
Director Gloria Stidham